Bihar: Signs of change in Deputy Chief Minister, Tarkishore Prasad will become Deputy Chief Minister? | Bihar: Signs of change in Deputy Chief Minister, will Tarkishore Prasad become Deputy Chief Minister?

Patna, 15 November (IANS). After the BJP emerged as the single largest party in the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) in the Bihar Assembly elections, there are now signs of change in the Cabinet.

Following the tweet on the official Twitter handle of senior BJP leader Sushil Kumar Modi after Katihar MLA Tarkishore Prasad was elected as the leader of the BJP Legislature Party, there are indications that the deputy chief minister may be changed in Bihar.

BJP sources claim that Tarkishore Prasad may be given the responsibility of Deputy Chief Minister. It is said that even two Deputy Chief Ministers can be appointed in Nitish Kumar’s cabinet.

Though BJP leaders are not speaking openly in this matter, the tweet by Deputy Chief Minister Modi has given a clear indication. He has thanked the BJP by making an emotional tweet.

A BJP leader says that in the BJP Legislative Party meeting, Tarkishore Prasad of Katihar has been tried to make the election in West Bengal by making BJP Legislature Party leader and Betia MLA Renu Devi a deputy leader An attempt can be made to fix it.

He told that Katihar is the border area which is adjacent to West Bengal. In such a situation, BJP will try to prepare its land through Prasad in the area of ​​West Bengal adjacent to Katihar also from linguistic and social perspective.

Here, BJP has tried to correct the social equation by making Renu Devi the MLA from Bettiah.

Here, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi also tweeted from his official Twitter handle, writing, “BJP and Sangh Parivar gave me so much in the political life of 40 years that no one else would have got it.” I will discharge the responsibility that will be given in future also. No one can take away the post of worker.

In another tweet, he wrote congratulating Tarkishore Prasad on being made the leader and Renu Devi as the leader, hearty congratulations on the unanimous election of Renu Devi, the fourth time MLA from Bettiah, who came from Nonia community, to the BJP Legislature Party Deputy Leader . Kotish: Congratulations on Tarkishorji being unanimously elected the leader of the BJP Legislature.

Earlier in the NDA Legislature Party meeting, Nitish Kumar was elected as the Leader of the Legislative Party. Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar on Monday.

It is noteworthy that BJP has emerged as the largest party in the NDA by winning more seats than JDU in Bihar Assembly elections. BJP has got 74 seats in this election.



Author: Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *