Engineer Nitish was able to master social engineering | Engineer Nitish was able to master social engineering

Patna, 16 November (IANS). Munna of Kalyanbigha in Nalanda district of Bihar and now Nitish Kumar has sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar for the seventh time on Monday. It is said that Nitish Kumar, who received engineering education, continued to reach power by repairing social engineering.

People who know Nitish say that as he got older, his interest in politics and social service increased. In Bihar, which considered leaders like Ram Manohar Lohia, Karpoori Thakur ideal, it was not easy to take over the power by removing Lalu’s government 15 years ago, but Nitish removed Lalu from power with his rigorous politics.

Due to Nitish’s increasing step towards establishing a state of good governance with justice, his loved ones gave him the name of Good Governance Babu. Nitish also made development with justice his core.

Nitish will take charge of Bihar for the seventh time on Monday. Nitish first from 3 March 2000 to 10 March 2000, 24 November 2005 to 24 November 2010, 26 November 2010 to 17 May 2014, 22 February 2015 to 19 November 2015, 20 November 2015 to 26 July 2017 and 27 July Has commanded Bihar since 2017.

Born on March 1, 1951, home to freedom fighters Kaviraj Ramlakhan Singh and Parameshwari Devi, Nitish’s inclination towards politics increased as he grew older. Nitish, who got his early education in Bakhtiyarpur in Patna, joined the movement of Jayaprakash Narayan in the year 1974 and was arrested under the Internal Security Act (MISA) in the same year.

During the Emergency in 1975, he joined the Samata Party.

Nitish received his degree in Electrical Engineering from Bihar Engineering College. For the first time in 1985, he stepped on the stairs of the Bihar assembly as an MLA. In 1987, he became the President of Yuva Lok Dal and in 1989 he was elected Secretary of Janata Dal in Bihar.

In this order, Nitish was also elected a member of the Ninth Lok Sabha in the year 1989 itself. By now Nitish had been recognized as a successful leader in the country. This is the reason that for the first time in the year 1990, he was included in the Union Cabinet as Minister of State for Agriculture. In the year 1991, he was again elected to the Lok Sabha and was made the national secretary of the Janata Dal and the deputy leader of the Janata Dal in Parliament.

Nitish represented the flood parliamentary constituency of Bihar in 1989 and 2000. For some time in the year 1998–1999, Nitish was also entrusted with the responsibility of Union Minister for Railways and Surface Transport, but he resigned from the cabinet after a rail accident in August 1999.

Nitish was sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar on March 3, 2000, but had to resign within just seven days.

After this, seeing Nitish’s ability, he was once entrusted with the responsibility of Union Minister of Agriculture. From May 2001 to 2004 he also held the responsibility of Union Railway Minister in the government of Atal Bihari Vajpayee. People still remember the decisions taken for Nitish as Railway Minister.

On 24 November 2005, Nitish became the Chief Minister of Bihar for the second time. The 15-year reign of the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) was not easy to streamline with its clean image, but the voters of Bihar liked Nitish’s strong will and impeccable image.

After this, Nitish Kumar was recognized globally due to his development model. In Bihar politics, Nitish Kumar made development his agenda. Nitish, who took over the reins of Bihar by winning by a large majority in 2010, resigned from the post of Chief Minister after the party’s defeat in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, but became Chief Minister once again on 22 February 2015.

After this, Nitish contested the assembly elections on the basis of his work and contested with RJD in the Grand Alliance and got the victory, but after resigning from RJD in the middle, he resigned as Chief Minister. After this, JDU and BJP formed the government together and Nitish again took oath of Chief Minister on 27 July 2017. After this, Nitish again became Chief Minister for the seventh time after the NDA’s victory on Monday.

The NDA constituents Janata Dal (United), BJP, Hindustani Awam Morcha (Hum) and Vikasashil Insan Party (VIP) declared Nitish Kumar as the Chief Ministerial candidate and the NDA won.



Author: Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *