Key NDA meet in Patna today to choose its leader, discuss govt formation in Bihar | Bihar: Nitish Kumar will be in command of Bihar, the seal of the name of CM in the NDA Legislature Party meeting, will take oath today at 04.30 pm

Digital Desk, Patna. Nitish Kumar’s name has been stamped in the NDA Legislature Party meeting. In the meeting, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh announced that Nitish Kumar should be made CM. Suspense still remains in the post of deputy CM. After the announcement of Nitish Kumar’s name, he presented his claim to form the government in Raj Bhavan. Tomorrow at 04.30 pm, he will take oath as Chief Minister for the 7th time at Raj Bhavan.

Talking to reporters after meeting the Governor, he said that the swearing-in ceremony will be held on Monday at 4.30 pm. He stressed that Bihar has to be taken forward on the path of development and everyone has to work together.

When asked about the names of the ministers, he said that it has not been discussed yet. Now everything will be decided further. The Chief Minister did not respond to Sushil Kumar Modi’s appointment as Deputy Chief Minister.

Prior to this, Nitish Kumar was elected as the leader of the NDA Legislature Party in the meeting of newly elected NDA MLAs.

In Patna, newly elected MLAs of Janata Dal (United), BJP, Vikas Insan Party (VIP) and Hindustani Awam Morcha (HUM) unanimously elected Nitish Kumar as the leader of the NDA Legislature Party in a joint meeting.

Earlier, a meeting of newly elected BJP MLAs was also convened in Patna today. The BJP Legislature Party leader was chosen in this meeting. Defense Minister Rajnath Singh was supposed to attend this meeting as an observer, but he could not come. Sushil Modi has also not been able to attend this meeting. After the meeting of the legislature party, all the leaders went to the state guest house.

This time BJP’s 74 MLAs have reached the assembly. After the meeting of the legislature party, a BJP leader said, both people like the pair. Worked in development for 13 years. People and our unwavering faith. We believe that Nitish Kumar remained CM and Deputy CM Sushil Kumar Modi.


Author: Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *