Nitish Kumar to take oath as Bihar CM today but suspense over Deputy CM remains | Bihar: Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as CM for the seventh time at 04.30 pm today, suspense in the name of Deputy CM

Digital Desk, Patna. Nitish Kumar will take oath as Bihar Chief Minister for the seventh time at 04.30 pm today. It is believed that 14 ministers can take oath along with Nitish. Bihar Governor Fagu Chauhan will administer oath of office and secrecy to Nitish Kumar and other ministers. The swearing-in ceremony of Nitish Kumar will also include BJP president JP Nadda and BJP organization general secretary BL Santosh. Home Minister Amit Shah is also scheduled to reach Patna to attend the program. With the swearing in of Nitish Kumar, all eyes are on the deputy CM position. So far it has not been clear who will be the deputy CM of Bihar. However, BJP Legislature Party leader Tar Kishore Prasad and Deputy Leader Manju Devi are running for the post.

Potential ministers of Nitish:

1.Vijay Chaudhary,
2. Vijendra Yadav
3.Ashok Chaudhary
4.Mevalal Chaudhary
5. Shila Mandal

1-Tarkishore Prasad
2-Renu Devi
3-Amarendra Pratap Singh
4-Mangal Pandey
5-Ram Sundar Rai
6-Rampreet Paswan
7-Jiveesh Mishra

1. Santosh Manjhi

1. Mukesh Sahni

Nitish became CM for the first time for seven days
Please tell that Nitish Kumar became CM for the first time for seven days. He was the Chief Minister from 3 March 2000 to 10 March 2000. This was followed by the second time from 24 November 2005 to 24 November 2010, for the third time from 26 November 2010 to 17 May 2014, for the fourth time from 22 February 2015 to 19 November 2015, for the fifth time from 20 November 2015 to 26 July 2017 and for the sixth time from 26 July 2017 to 13 November Remain CM until 2020.


Author: Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *